Governance and Financials

National Board of Directors

Current Members of the OAC National Board of Directors

Kristal Hartman – OAC Chair
Patty Nece, JD – Immediate-past OAC Chair
Nikki Massie, MA – Secretary
Anh-Vu Pham – Treasurer
Sarah Bramblette, MSHL
Nina Crowley, PhD, RDN, LD
Sunil Daniel, MD, FTOS
Debe Gau
Scott Kahan, MD
Robyn Pashby, PhD
Elizabeth Paul
Melinda J. Watman, BSN, MSN, CNM, MBA

Directors Emeritus

Robin Blackstone, MD
Pam Davis, RN, CBN, MBA
Jaime Fivecoat, MBA
Ted Kyle, RPh, MBA
Georgeann Mallory, RD
Christopher D. Still, DO, FACN, FACP
Barbara Thompson, MLS

Ex-officio Members

Jeanne Blankenship, MS, RD
Tony Comuzzie, PhD, FTOS
Angela Fitch, MD, FACP, FOMA
John Scott, MD

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please click here for more information.